Korps Pengajar Muda: Angkatan XIV

Kembali ke Daftar Korps Pengajar Muda
No. Nama Email
1 Sisca Kezia Puspita siscakezia@gmail.com Detail PM
2 Umarotun Niswah Niswah uma.niswah@gmail.com Detail PM
3 Harlan Adhiatma harlan_adhiatma@yahoo.com Detail PM
4 Sabar Artiyono sabarartiyono@gmail.com Detail PM
5 Muhammad Syahruddin Nawir syahruddin.nawir@gmail.com Detail PM
6 Yandra Windesia yandramatem@gmail.com Detail PM
7 Jonathan Alfrendi jonathanalfrendi@yahoo.com Detail PM
8 Ramadhani ramadhani166@gmail.com Detail PM
9 Kristiyani Dwi Marsiwi dwimarsi@gmail.com Detail PM
10 Amanda Aidil Fitra amanda.aidil.fitra@gmail.com Detail PM
11 Ade Putri Verlita Maharani putriverl@live.com Detail PM
12 Tsani Nur Famy tsaninf@gmail.com Detail PM
13 Arum Lailashafra arum26elshaf@gmail.com Detail PM
14 Navila Karima Saputri navila.karima@gmail.com Detail PM
15 Alyandra Gusman alyandragusman@gmail.com Detail PM
16 Ayendha Kukuh Pangesti ayendha.kukuh.p@gmail.com Detail PM
17 Cipto Troena Putra ciptotroena@gmail.com Detail PM
18 Hadohoan Satyalen Simaremare hadohoansatyalen@gmail.com Detail PM
19 Renti Rosmalis rosmalisrenti@gmail.com Detail PM
20 Endah Endah400@gmail.com Detail PM
21 Widodo Widodo widodojambi8@gmail.com Detail PM
22 Rahasih Lupita Maheswari rahasih94@gmail.com Detail PM
23 Dedy Kurniawan kur.dedy.kur@gmail.com Detail PM
24 Handri Pratama hndri.prtma@gmail.com Detail PM
25 Atikah Risyad tikarisyad@gmail.com Detail PM
26 Diyan Purnama Sari diyanpsari@gmail.com Detail PM
27 Umi Nadzifah umi4nadzifah@gmail.com Detail PM
28 Devi Setianingsih deviset20@gmail.com Detail PM
29 Meity Intan Suryadi meityintan@gmail.com Detail PM
30 Pritania Savitri pritaniasavitri@gmail.com Detail PM
31 Chandra Bhakti chandrabhakti.gf@gmail.com Detail PM
32 Dyah Ayu Kusumaningrum dyahkusumaningrum18@gmail.com Detail PM
33 Thio A. Dwiprasetya thioadwiprasetya@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
34 Intan Pransischa Fitri pransischa.intan@gmail.com Detail PM
35 Firda Latifatul Aulia aulialfirda@gmail.com Detail PM
36 Valensia Enzeline venzeline@gmail.com Detail PM
37 Yusli Harini yusliharini.undip@gmail.com Detail PM
38 Sidik Eka Hermawan sidikhermawan@gmail.com Detail PM
39 Suparni fatihupan@gmail.com Detail PM
40 Adi Gunawan adibarieh@gmail.com Detail PM
41 Ikerniaty annisamauizhohm@gmail.com Detail PM
42 Jihan jihanaryani@gmail.com Detail PM