Korps Pengajar Muda: Angkatan XVII

Kembali ke Daftar Korps Pengajar Muda
No. Nama Email
1 Muhammad Fachrizal Helmi muhammadfachrizalhelmi@gmail.com Detail PM
2 Irene Rosa Lullulangi erinerosa@gmail.com Detail PM
3 Aulia Rahmanianda auliarahmanianda94@gmail.com Detail PM
4 Sri Pascarini Agustina Tampubolon tinapascarini@hotmail.com Detail PM
5 Nadia Annisa Nurtantijo nurtantijonadia@yahoo.com Detail PM
6 Amalia Oktavia Yasmin amaliaoc14@gmail.com Detail PM
7 St Zahrah sitizahrah476@gmail.com Detail PM
8 Wulandari Wulandariharis@gmail.com Detail PM
9 Tamara Indah Puspita tamaraindah@yahoo.com Detail PM
10 Erny Suciapriyanti suciapriyantierny@gmail.com Detail PM
11 Muhammad Muqorrobin Ist muqorrobinist@outlook.com Detail PM
12 Zuldiana Azzahra zuldiana.azzahra21@gmail.com Detail PM
13 Susi Lestari susilestari51@yahoo.com Detail PM
14 Samantha Aditya Putri samanthaputri.aditya@gmail.com Detail PM
15 Dianti Wulandari diantiwulandari62@gmail.com Detail PM
16 Meta Yulistia my.kreasi.impian@gmail.com Detail PM
17 Rahmat Jaya Eka Syahputra rahmat_jes@student.uns.ac.id Detail PM
18 Norma Ayu Setyabudi Ayunorma7@gmail.com Detail PM
19 Mar'atis Sholikhah sholikhahmrs@gmail.com Detail PM
20 Meidika Wahyu Utama Meidikawahyuutama@yahoo.com Detail PM
21 Fransiska Sabu Wolor fransiska.wolor@gmail.com Detail PM
22 Antika Atsna Rafalesia antikarafalesia@gmail.com Detail PM
23 Dani Finata Pratama danifinata@gmail.com Detail PM
24 Akbar Qurani Hidayatullah akbarqurani19@gmail.com Detail PM
25 Nur Wahidah Afiatul Ummah afiatulummah1993@gmail.com Detail PM
26 Adzhani Fatimah Az Zahrah adzhanihani@yahoo.com Detail PM
27 Reffi Dewi reffi.dewi@gmail.com Detail PM
28 Heru Tesar Ichsan herutesarichsan@gmail.com Detail PM
29 Wasilatul Jannah wasilatul03@gmail.com Detail PM
30 Nurasiyah Asiyahnur974@gmail.com Detail PM
31 Randy Lorena Candra randiilorenacandra@gmail.com Detail PM
32 Etik Siswanti siswanti.etik@gmail.com Detail PM