Korps Pengajar Muda: Angkatan III

Kembali ke Daftar Korps Pengajar Muda
No. Nama Email
1 Dhini Hidayati - dhini.hdt@gmail.com Detail PM
2 Luluk Aulianisa luluk.aulianisa@gmail.com Detail PM
3 Ikhsan Abdusyakur ikhsan.abdusyakur@gmail.com Detail PM
4 Oktavina Qurrota Ayun oktavina.ayun@yahoo.com Detail PM
5 Arga Adi Yuwono argaadiyuwono@gmail.com Detail PM
6 Anita anita.tanjung@gmail.com Detail PM
7 Raisa Annisa raisa.annisa89@gmail.com Detail PM
8 Hendi Gunawan hendi.gunawan88@yahoo.com Detail PM
9 Mita Aditama Purwanto mita_aditama@yahoo.com Detail PM
10 Agus Arifin arifin_trainer@yahoo.com Detail PM
11 Novianus Efrat novianusefrat@gmail.com Detail PM
12 Fransisca Andana Okasanawati fransiscaoka@gmail.com Detail PM
13 Valisneria Utami valisneriautami@gmail.com Detail PM
14 Anggiat Jogi Simamora giat_14@yahoo.com Detail PM
15 Noveri Maulana noverimaulana@gmail.com Detail PM
16 Daniel Naek Chrisendo dchrisendo@yahoo.com Detail PM
17 Nurul Hidayah hanya.nurul@gmail.com Detail PM
18 Veni Ari Jayanti attraversiamo.veni@gmail.com Detail PM
19 Benediktus Kristiantoro ninosvetlan@gmail.com Detail PM
20 Rini Mayasari bg2202ri@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
21 Khilmi Mauliddian khilmi.mauliddian@gmail.com Detail PM
22 Meiske Demitria Wahyu meiske.yoe@gmail.com Detail PM
23 Dika Purnamasari adawiyah.dips@gmail.com Detail PM
24 Reisky Handika reisky_handika@yahoo.com Detail PM
25 Melissa Tuanakotta namakumelissatuanakotta@yahoo.com Detail PM
26 Diera Gala Paksi voiladiera@gmail.com Detail PM
27 Nadia Prasidyawati nadia_prasidya@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
28 Deni Saputra deni_jundi@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
29 Salimatus Shadri pat_uih@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
30 Edhy Priyatna Anugrah Surbakty edhy_surbakty@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
31 Rahmah Dzakiroh bebekdandarujelek@yahoo.com Detail PM
32 Ryanprabowo kecenk_bracun@yahoo.com Detail PM
33 Andrio andriows@gmail.com Detail PM
34 Gatya Pratiniyata gatya.pratiniyata@gmail.com Detail PM
35 Fitria Chairani fitria.c@gmail.com Detail PM
36 Muh Asnoer Laagu asnoer.laagu@gmail.com Detail PM
37 Ady Saputra Wansa wansa_as@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
38 Astri Lestari astri.lestari3@gmail.com Detail PM
39 Deden Achmad Chaerudin deden.a.chaerudin@gmail.com Detail PM
40 Wilibrodus B watca7@yahoo.com Detail PM
41 Ardi Wilda Irawan ardiwilda@yahoo.com Detail PM
42 Hafiz Iqbal Maulana hf1z_8erz@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
43 Syarifah Hanim hanim.syarifah@ymail.com Detail PM
44 Ester Dwi Wulan Nugraheni esterwulan@gmail.com Detail PM
45 Anang Setiawan setiawan_sip86@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
46 Mo Awwanah moawmolecular@gmail.com Detail PM
47 Fitri Utami Ningrum fitutfe04@yahoo.com Detail PM