Korps Pengajar Muda: Angkatan XII

Kembali ke Daftar Korps Pengajar Muda
No. Nama Email
1 Mohamad Nurreza Rachman m.nurreza.r@gmail.com Detail PM
2 Asri Diana Kamilin asridianakamilin@gmail.com Detail PM
3 Tri Sujarwo alcatraz_za@yahoo.com Detail PM
4 Novandi Kusuma Wardana novkwardana@gmail.com Detail PM
5 Ika Rizqiyawati rizqiya_ika73@ymail.com Detail PM
6 Ibda Fikrina Abda ibdafikrina@gmail.com Detail PM
7 Annisa Dwi Astuti annisadwiastuti@gmail.com Detail PM
8 Melly Syandi mellysyandi@rocketmail.com Detail PM
9 Yuhda Wahyu Pradana Yuhdawahyu@gmail.com Detail PM
10 Muhammad Izuddin zuddin2828@gmail.com Detail PM
11 Marlina Ayuningtias marlinaayuningtias75@gmail.com Detail PM
12 Habiba Nurul Istiqomah habiba.nurulisti@gmail.com Detail PM
13 Sandy Pandawa sandy.pandawa9@gmail.com Detail PM
14 Fina Azmiya fina.azmiya@gmail.com Detail PM
15 Hyashinta Amadeus Onen Pratiwi hyashintaonen@gmail.com Detail PM
16 Anita Syafitri S.sos anitasyafitri1166@yahoo.com Detail PM
17 Maufiqur Rahman johnmaufiq@gmail.com Detail PM
18 Audymiola Steffanov Fauzan audymiola@gmail.com Detail PM
19 Darwin Achmad Nursamsur darwin.sugan@gmail.com Detail PM
20 Ricky - Kurniawan rkk070193@gmail.com Detail PM
21 De Rizky Kurniawan derizkyk@gmail.com Detail PM
22 Muhamad Khafid Rifai green.muhamad@gmail.com Detail PM
23 Peny Rahmadhani peny.rahmadhani@hotmail.com Detail PM
24 Laode Surazal Qalbi surazal40@gmail.com Detail PM
25 Elrizky Jazwan Komri elrizky.jazwan@outlook.com Detail PM
26 Ari Ismi Hidayah ismiari@yahoo.co.id Detail PM
27 Jajang Jaelani jajang.jaelani93@gmail.com Detail PM
28 Erdiansyah Bin Sarda alzulfaerdiansyah@gmail.com Detail PM
29 Emy Aditya Pramita Sari emyaditya03@gmail.com Detail PM
30 Amelia Fakhrun Nisa' amelia.gembul93@gmail.com Detail PM
31 Veronica Turnip veronica.agh14@gmail.com Detail PM
32 Dika Setiagraha dikasetia18@gmail.com Detail PM
33 Edison Parulian Manik edisonediman@gmail.com Detail PM
34 Ade Novia Maulana ade.novia.maulana@gmail.com Detail PM
35 Namira Assagaf namiraassagaf@gmail.com Detail PM
36 Moh. Fajri fajrikikuk@gmail.com Detail PM
37 Agung Rangkuti arangkuti49@gmail.com Detail PM
38 Mohammad Aqim Askhabi aqim.askhabi.aa@gmail.com Detail PM
39 Aditio Tantra Danang Wisnu Wardhana aditio.tantra@gmail.com Detail PM
40 Chintya Dyah Meidyasari chintyameidya@gmail.com Detail PM
41 Dika Marantika dika.marantika@gmail.com Detail PM